2010-07-12 @ 12:48:33 / Vardag

God damn you're beautiful

The days I can't see your eyes,
I don't even want to open mine.
On the days I can't see your smile ,
I'd rather sit and wait the while.
For the days I know you'll be near,
'Cause a day without you, just isn't fair.
See the days I can hear you voice,
I'm left without a choice

But to get week in the knees,
Fall head over heels baby,
And everyother cheesy cliché
Yes I'm swept off my feet,
Oh my heart skips a beat.
But theres really only one thing to say.

God damn you're beautiful to me,
You're everything, thats beautiful to me

I can't find the words to explain,
Just how much you got me going insane.
When you speak to me sometimes you'll find,
I studder my words and say nevermind.
'Cause even when you just walk by,
I look around to seem occuppied.
'Cause i'm trying so hard to hide,
Yeah All of these feelings inside.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: